To protect your details and prevent fraudulent activity on your account, we may send you an email or text message asking you to confirm your identity.
This request will come from our security partner, Hooyu.
The Hooyu platform is a convenient and efficient way for us to verify your identity.
It's also incredibly safe to use - it encrypts your connection to keep your data secure. Plus, your details will be permanently deleted from the platform once we've received them.
For further information, please see: